0
158 E. 9th St. Bloomsburg, PA 17815
LOCAL: (570) 317-2753
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pretty Petals & Gifts by Susan
Local Bloomsburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent job
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was upset due to the flower arrangement not looking like the one pictured on the website so I let the shop know. They explained and refunded a portion of the cost. Very nice people. Honest. Will buy again from here!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mom’s flowers were more beautiful than the website picture!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were Beautiful! I received them for My Birthday at My place of employment. Absolutely Love Them!!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My grown children live out of the area and are always trying to find a florist locally that they can trust to deliver the quality, well chosen and arranged flowers they have asked for. They have finally found that business with you and we couldn't be more delighted. To say our experiences with the previous "large & well known" florist in Bloomsburg was not pleasant at all. Thank you so much for your excellant service. Even your delivery person was wonderful!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. The recipient was asked by multiple people where they came from and she happily shared. The only slight issue was that the one name on the card was spelled wrong. (George was spelled as Greg).
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Just poor service from start to finish honestly. Received a notification that my delivery had been made a week early, and when I contacted them in a panic I was told that they were aware of the mistake but hadn't made an attempt to call or email me directly about it. Also I added balloons to my order and they weren't delivered. I can only speak for my own personal experience but I wouldn't recommend them.
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2018, 1:13 pm

I am so sorry you were not happy with the service. We did email you directly after you left a voicemail to inform you that the flowers were not delivered early, they were only confirmed delivered in the computer by mistake. I tried to call but am unable to make international calls from our business. We contacted FSN to inform them of the mistake. FSN made note of this. We did deliver the flowers on the requested date and checked with FSN to make sure that they were confirmed as delivered on 10/27. It was our mistake we did forget your balloon that was ordered and we greatly apologize for that.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered on time! Highly recommended!
Susan's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 12:27 pm

Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy, delivery was on time. It was very expensive for what I got, flowers were not what was pictured. I was disappointed with them.
Loretta 's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2018, 12:52 pm

I am so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your flowers. Our goal is to please each customer. We do get a recipe to follow when we receive the orders over the web although we may not have the exact flowers/colors in stock we try our best to match them as close a possible. We would be happy to offer you a discount of 20% off your next order if you would call us directly. Please allow us to serve you again. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with the ordering process, the flowers arrived when they were scheduled and I was told they were beautiful. Will definitely use Susan and Pretty Petals again!
Susan's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 12:27 pm

Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bloomsburg, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Pretty Petals & Gifts by Susan
158 E. 9th St.
Bloomsburg, PA. 17815
Local: (570) 317-2753

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att